X

Todiefor ft. Jok’Air – Génie

raindogs

Director | Edouard Valette @edouardvalette
1st AD | Camille Despontin @camilledespontin
Production | Tornade Production @tornade.prod
Line Producer | Nina De Taeye @ouiouimaisnon
Production Manager | Luca De Taeye @luca_dty
Production assistant | Lionel Capaldi @jetli03
Director of Photography | Edouard Legrelle @edlegrelle
1st AC | Robin Niedergang @rob_myhaert
2nd AC | Louis Muller @louis.mullerdiettert
Gaffer | Charlie Severe @charlie_severe
Best girl | Louise Riou
Drone | Baudouin Straetmans @baudstraet
Set Designer | Eva Cassol @csleva
Styling | Johanna Godts @godtzilla
Styling | San Sebastian @sebastian4tro
MUA | Anais Baivier @anais.baivier.mua
Editing | Alain Dessauvage
Assisant Editor | Cécile Féat
Grading | Xavier Dockx @xavier_dockx
Talent & horses | Frederique Mahy @frederique_mahy
Talent | Caroline Venturini @sayurigei
Talent | Amelie Zamora Gonzalez @amelie_no93 & @girls_s_diary
Talent | Roxette
Talent | Lita
Talent | Victoria
Choreographer | Sarah Hadadia @Sarahadadia
Thanks to Johan Dewals of SOLID’HAIR, Jean of Manos Hotel & Steve of Interbeton.
Special thanks to Frederique Mahy for the professionalism and disponibility.
Big love to Saâdia Kassa & Maeva Wilgos for the delicious plates.

Todiefor ft. Jok’Air – Génie

Todiefor ft. Jok'Air - Génie

© 2016 / Design by Codefrisko